EMCC Finland

Hallitus

Yhdistyksen toimintaa johtaa hallitus, jonka toimikausi on kaksi vuotta. Varsinaisia jäseniä on 5-7 ja varajäseniä 1-2 sekä tarpeen mukaan muita hallituksen erikseen kutsumia toimihenkilöitä.

Hallitus 2019

Christel Berghäll-Högström
FI puheenjohtaja
christel.berghall@stepbeyond.eu

Sara Partanen
FI jäsen ja sihteeri
partanen.sara.s@gmail.com

Tiina Rautkorpi
FI jäsen
tiina.rautkorpi@gmail.com

Irja Leppisaari
FI jäsen
irja.leppisaari@centria.fi

Pirjo Puhakka
FI jäsen
pirjo.puhakka@thinkingtime.com

Marianne Hemminki
FI jäsen
marianne.hemminki@gmail.com

Sannamari Sala
FI jäsen
sannamari.sala@gmail.com

Pilvi Nybom
FI varajäsen
pilvi.nybom@incoaching.fi

Hallituksen yleinen sähköpostiosoite sekä jäsenasiat: emccfinlandry@gmail.com

Find an EMCC Mentor/Coach, Supervisor, or Global Volunteer

Search through our database to find an EMCC Mentor/Coach or EMCC Accredited Supervisor near you who matches your requirements. If you are an EMCC mentor/coach or EMCC Accredited Supervisor and wish to edit the basic profile already in place then please log in, go to membership, then choose the option for 'My Account'.

You can also use this search facility to find all our EMCC Global Volunteers, see who volunteers for what, and contact them via their EMCC email addresses. If you are an EMCC Global Volunteer and wish to amend your volunteer profile please contact EMCC.Administrator@emccouncil.org