Login Menu


About the EIA

European Individual Accreditation (EIA v2) 

The benchmark quality accreditation for on-going application of competence of individual mentors and coaches, the EIA recognises mentors/coaches who maintain a professional level based on the EMCC Competency Framework. The EIA is valid for five years at which point renewal is required. An up-to-date list of EIA Holders and application documentation is available for download on the EIA webpages.

Foundation ● Practitioner ● Senior Practitioner ● Master Practitioner

Use the menu on the right of this page to find out how to apply for accreditation and to download all relevant documents.

Questions should be addressed to  EMCC(dot)Accreditation(at)emccouncil(dot)org

A full list of EIA holders can be viewed here

To maintain the EIA, a renewal (re-assessment) is required every 5 years.

If you have completed an EQA course or are an ICF credentialled member then read the relevant pages from the menu on the right.

European Individual Accreditation (EIA v2) 

Find a Mentor, Coach, or Supervisor

Search through our database to find a Mentor and/or Coach near you who matches your requirements. If you are an EMCC mentor/coach and wish to set up/edit your profile please log in and go to membership then choose the option for “My Account”.