Login Menu



EMCC International gives awards in the following categories: coaching, mentoring, supervision, Solidarity Coaching, President’s special award. More details on all the award winners can be viewed on the main EMCC website here.

The Solidarity Coaching award is given in memory of Monika Verhulst, one of the founders of Solidarity Coaching.

The award has been won as follows:

2017 – Guilaine Roullier Arduin as EMCC International Solidarity Coaching WorkGroup Leader

2015 – Greece for their Solidarity Coaching Programme

2014 – Sweden for their Solidarity Coaching Programme

2012 (EMCC 20th anniversary) – France for their Solidarity Coaching Programme

Find a Mentor, Coach, or Supervisor

Search through our database to find a Mentor and/or Coach near you who matches your requirements. If you are an EMCC mentor/coach and wish to set up/edit your profile please log in and go to membership then choose the option for “My Account”.