Login Menu



EMCC presents three awards annually






Plus a discretionary President’s Award and

a discretionary Solidarity Coaching Award (in memory of Monika Verhulst)

Nominations for the 2018 awards have now closed and the selection panel is meeting to review the nominations.  Results will be announced end December 2018/beginning January 2019.

The 2017 award winners

Coaching: Paula King

Mentoring: Médecins Sans Frontières,
Mentoring and Coaching Hub, Oslo, Norway 

Supervision: Florence Lamy

Press release available here

These awards are presented to the winners at our annual international conference www.EMCCconference.org

2016 winners

The Coaching Award went to University of Dundee/Copenhagen for their programme Smile Healthy to Your Diabetes.

The Mentoring Award went EGESYS R&D and Innovation Support Centre from Turkey for their mentoring programme.

The Solidarity Coaching Award Guilaine Roullier Arduin from EMCC France for her support and leadership of the International Solidarity Coaching programmes.

Press release available here

2015 winners

The Coaching Award went to an individual – Eve Turner (UK).

The Mentoring Award went to an individual – Maria Luisa de Miguel Corrales (Spain).

The Solidarity Coaching Award went to Greece.

In addition the President’s Special Award for a lifetime of contribution to coachind and mentoring went to Professor David Megginson (UK).

2014 winners

The Coaching Award went to an organisation – Coacharya (India).

The Mentoring Award went to an individual – Professor Bob Garvey (UK).

The Solidarity Coaching Award went to Sweden.

View more details here

2012 winners

View details of the 2012 20th anniversary winners here

Find a Mentor, Coach, or Supervisor

Search through our database to find a Mentor and/or Coach near you who matches your requirements. If you are an EMCC mentor/coach and wish to set up/edit your profile please log in and go to membership then choose the option for “My Account”.