Member Login

About the European Supervision Quality Award

ESQA is an independent quality award given to providers of coaching and mentoring supervision training, which recognises that their programmes meet stringent, professional European standards.

A list of ESQA Providers can be downloaded here

The ESQA offers:

  • Providers of mentoring and coaching supervision training with a recognised mark of quality for their programmes
  • Reassurance for individuals or organisations in their selection of accredited supervision skills training programmes.
To find out more about the ESQA and how to apply please use the menu on the right of this page.  You can also download all relevant documents from the download section which is also on the right of this page.

Questions should be addressed to 

To maintain the ESQA, a renewal (re-assessment) will be required every 5 years.