EMCC is made up of Affiliated Country EMCCs and direct members where a local EMCC does not yet exist.  The Council is responsible for EMCC strategy and steering the organisation.  It is made up of delegates from each of the following affiliated EMCCs - Belgium, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine and United Kingdom.

To access information from your EMCC country, click on your country flag from the drop down menu at the top of this page.  Or for more general information about EMCC and our conferences continue browsing these pages.

You can also see our latest and past newsletters.